Dean Martin - Everybody Loves Somebody (20 Love Songs), Compilation, West-Germany

Kaina: Parduota

Žanras: Easy listening, Jazz, Pop, Vocal
Kokybė: EX
Šalis: West-Germany
Formatai: Compilation
Nr #: 26024
A1 Everybody Loves Somebody 2:43
A2 The Door Is Still Open To My Heart 2:52
A3 In The Misty Moonlight 2:42
A4 Somewhere There's A Someone 2:13
A5 Born To Lose 2:28
A6 Crying Time 3:10
A7 I Wonder Who's Kissing Her Now 2:14
A8 Green Green Grass Of Home 3:09
A9 Welcome To My World 2:19
A10 I Can't Help It (If I'm Still In Love With You) 2:40
B1 In The Chapel In The Moonlight 2:31
B2 You've Still Got A Place In My Heart 2:47
B3 You'll Always Be The One I Love 1:59
B4 Release Me 3:10
B5 The One I Love (Belongs To Somebody Else) 2:11
B6 Take These Chains From My Heart 2:42
B7 I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry 2:34
B8 My Heart Cries For You 3:09
B9 I'll Hold You In My Heart 2:36
B10 Room Full Of Roses 2:57


Užsakymo forma

Vardas, Pavardė: *
Telefonas: *
El. paštas: *
Klausimas: *
Apsaugos kodas: *